No one does Halloween quite like Hollywood. When it comes to over the top ensembles and, well, just pretending to be someone else for a night, it’s not surprising that the stars do it best. Getting in on the All Hallow’s Eve action early, these 17 A-listers are already slaying the costume game. From classic cartoon characters to iconic duos, here are just some of our favorite looks from Halloweekend.

Cindy Crawford and Rande Gerber

Inspired by a groovier decade, this good-looking duo went all out for Gerber’s Casamigos Halloween soiree.

 

View this post on Instagram

did someone say 70’s

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Kaia Gerber

And so did their supermodel daughter. #Wiggoals.

 

Kristen Bell

It might not have been her first choice, but we think Bell looks beautiful as her daughter’s favorite Frozen character. 

View this post on Instagram

#juno #happyhalloween @kellysawyer and I 👫

A post shared by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Jessica Alba

Taking advantage of her pregnant status proved to be a total win for the actress-turned-entrepreneur, who went as Juno MacGuff.

Lauren Conrad

All hail the queen of costumes. We’re obsessing over LC’s chic approach to Frankenstein.

 

View this post on Instagram

❤️ #FundFair

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Karlie Kloss

We’ve seen our fair share of Marilyns, but Kloss’ version might just be our favorite.

 

View this post on Instagram

Minnie by Me… Halloween @ the Met 🎃

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Joan Smalls

For the Met’s first-ever All Hallow’s Eve party, Smalls stuck to a classic Disney icon.

 

Adele

The singer made the ultimate return to the social media spotlight by showing off her very glamorous getup.

 

View this post on Instagram

Victory. 💥

A post shared by Adam Levine (@adamlevine) on

Adam Levine and Behati Prinsloo

The Maroon 5 frontman and his wife totally rocked their literal approach to ‘until death do us part.’

 

View this post on Instagram

Academy Awards 1991

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

Kourtney and Kim Kardashian

It’s pretty tough to keep up with the Kardashians come Halloween. We’re digging the famous sisters’ throwback to Michael and Madonna, circa 1991.

 

View this post on Instagram

h a p p y 👻 h a l l o w e e n

A post shared by E N I K O 💋 H A R T (@enikohart) on

Eniko Hart

Also inspired by a fellow celebrity, this mom-to-be championed Ciara in a floor-length gown.
 

Rocky Barnes

Staying in stellar shape—the 1980s way. We’re hoping Barnes didn’t let her character of choice hold her back from snacking on sweets.

 

View this post on Instagram

#strangerthings have happened #happyhalloween

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

Sarah Hyland and Wells Adams

Our favorite celebratory ode to the return of Stranger Things.

 

View this post on Instagram

🎃

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

Even though Paltrow and her beau spoil the ending to a flick from her past (the 1995 thriller Se7en), we appreciate their creativity.
 

View this post on Instagram

And from the front. #hedwigandtheangryinch 💋

A post shared by Busy Philipps (@busyphilipps) on

Busy Philipps

Philipps may want to consider a second career as a rockstar.

 

Arielle Vandenberg and Diplo

Only a true Belieber can pull off Justin’s iconic hair cut.
 

View this post on Instagram

1st rule of fight club.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

Zoe Kravitz

We promise, we’re not going to talk about fight club. But, can we just say that Kravitz’s Halloween look is killer.

Privacy Preference Center

Multiply

These cookies are used to collect information about traffic to this website and how users interface with this website.

mx_bucket_*, mx_cookie, mx_uuid, mx_xp_d, xp_xp_m_android, xgeo, xroll